

Mr Dylan Williams
Prif Weithredwr – Chief Executive
CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN
ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL
Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices
LLANGEFNI
Ynys Môn - Anglesey
LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD	NOTICE OF MEETING
PWYLLGOR GWASANAETHAU DEMOCRATAIDD	DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE
DYDD MERCHER, 25 MEHEFIN 2025 am 2.00 o'r gloch	WEDNESDAY, 25 JUNE 2025 at 2.00pm
YSTAFELL BWYLLGOR, SWYDDFEYDD Y CYNGOR AC YN RHITHIOL DRWY ZOOM	COMMITTEE ROOM, COUNCIL OFFICES AND VIRTUALLY VIA ZOOM
Swyddog Pwyllgor Shirley Cooke 01248 752518 Committee Officer	

AELODAU / MEMBERS

Plaid Cymru / The Party of Wales

Non Dafydd, Carwyn E Jones, Llio A Owen (*Is-Gadeirydd/Vice-Chair*), Dylan Rees, Ken Taylor

Annibynnwyr Môn / Anglesey Independents

Jeff Evans, Paul Ellis

Y Grŵp Annibynnol / The Independent Group

Gwilym O Jones

Plaid Lafur Cymru / Wales Labour Party

Keith Roberts (Cadeirydd/Chair)

AGENDA

1 <u>DECLARATION OF INTEREST</u>

To receive any declaration of interest from any Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

MINUTES (Pages 1 - 6)

To submit for confirmation, the draft minutes of the previous meetings of the Committee held on 19 March and 20 May 2025.

3 MEMBER DEVELOPMENT (Pages 7 - 12)

To submit the report of the HR Learning and Development Manager.

4 <u>TIMING OF COUNCIL MEETINGS</u> (Pages 13 - 18)

To submit the report of the Head of Democratic Services.

5 MEMBER SAFETY (Pages 19 - 22)

To submit the report of the Head of Democratic Services.